Chris Gaymer

Chris Gaymer

Purchasing Manager

chris@wardcowindow.com
905-333-4521 x207

Connor Houghton
Julie Young
Marie Fur

Marie Fur

Service Coordinator

marie@wardcowindow.com
905-333-4521 x200

Michele Summerhayes

Accounting Manager

michele@wardcowindow.com
905-333-4521 x203

Mike Andrews

Sales Consultant

mike@wardcowindow.com
905-333-4521

Francis Mountenay

Francis Mountenay

Door Line Supervisor

francis@wardcowindow.com
905-333-4521

Jason McClemont

Jason McClemont

Plant Manager

jay@wardcowindow.com
905-333-4521 x210

Mike Kaus

Mike Kaus

Shipping Coordinator

shipping@wardcowindow.com
905-333-4521 x214

Tony Sayegh

Tony Sayegh

Maintenance Manager

tony@wardcowindow.com
905-333-4521 x201